[Album] Meghan Trainor – Thank You (Japan Deluxe Edition) (2016) [iTunes]

CD Information
File Name: Meghan Trainor – Thank You (Japan Version) [iTunes AAC M4A] (2016) [Kpop2archives].rar I Size: 123 MB
Release Date: 2016 I Language: English
Title Track Genre: Pop

1. Watch Me Do
2. Me Too
3. No
4. Better (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. Hopeless Romantic
6. I Love Me
7. Kindly Calm Me Down
8. Woman Up
9. Just a Friend to You
10. I Won’t Let You Down
11. Dance Like Yo Daddy
12. Champagne Problems
13. Mom (feat. Kelli Trainor)
14. Friends
15. Thank You (feat. R. City)
16. Goosebumps
17. Throwback Love
18. No (Karaoke Version)
19. Good To Be Alive

Download Link
iTunes AAC M4A: Google Drive (password: kpop2me)
[c]: Torrent + Kpop2archives

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.