[Album] Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes]

CD Information
Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes].rar
Release Date: 2015 I Language: English
Title Track Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop


01 All Things Go 1
02 I Lied
03 The Crying Game
04 Get On Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande)
05 Feeling Myself (feat. Beyoncé)
06 Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)
07 Want Some More
08 Four Door Aventador
09 Favorite (feat. Jeremih)
10 Buy a Heart (feat. Meek Mill)
11 Trini Dem Girls (feat. Lunchmoney Lewis)
12 Anaconda
13 The Night Is Still Young
14 Pills N Potions
15 Bed of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey)
16 Grand Piano
17 Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill)
18 Shanghai
19 Win Again
20 Mona Lisa
21 Put You in a Room
22 Truffle Butter (feat. Drake & Lil Wayne)

Download Link
iTunes Plus AAC M4A: Google Drive I File Size: 173 MB
[c]: Torrent + Kpop2archives

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *