[Album] Usher – Hard II Love [iTunes]

CD Information
Hard II Love.rar
Release Date: 2016.09.16 I Language: English
Title Track Genre: R&B/Soul

1. Need U [Explicit]
2. Missin U [Explicit]
3. No Limit (feat. Young Thug) [Explicit]
4. Bump [Explicit]
5. Let Me [Explicit]
6. Downtime [Explicit]
7. Crash
8. Make U a Believer [Explicit]
9. Mind of a Man [Explicit]
10. FWM [Explicit]
11. Rivals (feat. Future) [Explicit]
12. Tell Me
13. Hard II Love
14. Stronger
15. Usher & Rubén Blades – Champions (From “Hands of Stone”)

Download Link
iTunes Plus AAC M4A: Mega I File Size: 116 MB
[c]: Torrent + Kpop2archives

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *